Dates and Rates




Camp Dates 2018

Opening Day Sunday, June 24

Week One Sunday, June 24 – Saturday, June 30

Week Two Sunday, July 1 – Saturday, July 7

Week Three Sunday, July 8 – Saturday, July 14

Week Four Sunday, July 15 – Saturday, July 21

Week Five Sunday, July 22 – Saturday, July 28

Week Six Sunday, July 29 – Saturday, August 4

Week Seven Sunday, August 5 – Sunday, August 12

End of Camp Sunday, August 13

**Last 2 weeks Sunday, July 29 – Sunday, August 12
**Last 3 weeks Sunday, July 22 – Sunday, August 12
**Last 4 weeks Sunday, July 15 – Sunday, August 12

Nottingham Fair Day Saturday, August 11

Visiting Days Saturday, July 14, July 21 and August 11

Tuition Rate Chart 2018

Registration Fee
$500
(Must accompany application. Applies in all cases and is in addition to tuition rates below.)

Seven Weeks
$11,300 tuition due April  1, 2018

Six Weeks
$9,900 tuition due April  1, 2018

Five Weeks
$8,600 tuition and $500 registration due April  1, 2018

Four Weeks
$7,500 tuition and $500 registration due April  1, 2018

Last Four Weeks (July 15-August 12)
$6,800 tuition and $500 registration due April  1, 2018

Three Weeks
$6,500 tuition and $500 registration due April  1, 2018

Last Three Weeks (July 22-August 12)
$5,300 tuition and $500 registration due April  1, 2018

Two Weeks (by special approval only)
$5,500 tuition and $500 registration due April  1, 2018

Last Two Weeks  (July 29-August 12) (Ages 7- to 10 or by special approval only.)
$4,900 tuition and $500 registration due April  1, 2018

Bedding, Bath Towels and Trunk Usage Included in tuition!

Multiple Siblings Discounts
We encourage brothers and sisters to attend camp together! We offer a tuition savings of $500 per family for enrolling a second child, and an additional $1,000 for a third child. Sibling discounts are not honored for two-week session lengths.

Enrollment Session Length Policy
We require campers to attend Robin Hood a minimum of three weeks. Seven- to 10-year-old campers may apply for the Last Two Weeks; otherwise, two-week sessions require special approval, as we strongly prefer a minimum of three weeks.

Registration and Tuition Refund Policy
All registration fees and/or tuition payments are fully 100% refundable until April 1, 2018. Tuition is not refundable if parents withdraw a child after April 1, 2018 or shorten a session during the summer season due to illness or any other reason, or if a child is asked to leave due to a violation of the behavior code.

TODAY'S
WEATHER
--------

H 35° : L 25°